Find a Program 2017-12-01T15:42:24+00:00

Director
Ms. Marie Johnson
108 Lillie Drive
Canton, MS 39046
Cell: 601.940.0204
johnsonmarie87@yahoo.com

Director
Ms. Sara Hester
4872 Old Leland Road
Leland, MS 38756
C: 662.822.2088
saramoreland12@yahoo.com

Fundraising
Ms. Deanne S. Morgan
C: 662.379.1024
deanne.morgan76@gmail.com

Director
Ms. Linda Payne
107 Country Club Drive
Greenwood, MS 38930
C: 662.645.0664
P: 662.453.4231  ext. 7069
lindapayne@greenwood.k12.ms.us

Director
Mr. Dwayne Wims
2900 Valleybrook Road
Horn Lake, MS 38637
P.O. Box 752
Horn Lake, MS 38637
C: 901.262.7594
HP: 662.393.7732
johndwims@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Mary Wims – marywims@bellsouth.net

Assistant Director
Mr. Steve Cole
1891 Keenlan Cove
Hernando, MS 38632
C: 732.558.6165

Treasurer
Ms. Carol Gamblin
C: 901.494.9841
HP: 662.393.8358
WP: 901.434.4573

Sports Director
Mr. Hosea Tate – email as a Board member

Director
Ms. Deanie Forbes
5388 Crawford Road
Starkville, MS 39759
C: 601.201.2106
P: 662.272.5882 (after 5 p.m.)
forbesdeanie@gmail.com

Contact State Office
15 Olympic Way
Madison, MS 39110
P: 601.856.7748
F: 601.856.8132

Director
Ms. Amber Wadsworth
4014 A Savannah Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
C: 601.520.3450
amberwadsworth@comcast.net

Assistant Director
Ms. Allison Hinz
C: 601.376.6557
allison.hinz@hattiesburgpsd.com

Treasurer
Ms. Amy Ricedorf
C: 717.557.7645
aerice2000@hotmail.com

Outreach Coordinator
Ms. Sheila Guadet
C: 508.649.1986
sheilagaudet@yahoo.com

Director
Ms. Felisa Bonner
967 Regional Center Drive
Oxford, MS 38655
C: 662.832.6861
P: 662.513.7852
F: 662.234.1699
fbonner@nmrc.state.ms.us

Director *Summer Games*
Ms. Jackie Pope
301 Fisher Street
Biloxi, MS 39534
C: 228.596.1892
jackie.pope@us.af.mil

Director
Kris Upchurch
704 North Jordan St.
Carthage, MS. 39051
C: 601.201.7156
midmscoachupchurch@gmail.com

Director
Ms. Katherine Clough
11000 Hunter’s Ridge
Picayune, MS 39466
C: 601.358.2305
W: 601.749.4848
keclough@yahoo.com

Director
Ms. Patricia Holcomb
1270 Cairo Road
Ecru, MS 38841
C: 601.201.2111
P: 662.489.3617
pholcombsom@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ms. Barbara Roberts
P.O. Box 182
Ecru, MS 38841
P: 662.488.5778

Renea Gazaway – rgazaway@pontotoc.k12.ms.us
Kyle Barron – kylebarron@hotmail.com

Director
Ms. Terry Higginbotham
6104 Lancaster Boulevard
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
C: 228.239.6343
HP: 228.860.5645
WP: 228.497.7195
F: 228.497.5601
terryhigginbotham@hotmail.com

Director
Mr. Calvert Sims, Jr.
Boswell Regional Center
P. O. Box 128
Magee, MS 39111
C: 601-382-2523
P: 601-867-5000 ext. 75037
F: 601-867-5151
csims@boswell.state.ms.us

Assistant Director/Sports Coordinator
Mr. James Randolph
jrandolph@boswell.state.ms.us

Fundraiser/Data Input
Ms. Pat Byrd
pbyrd59@yahoo.com

Assistant Sports Coordinator
Mr. Jeremy Clark
jclark@mac.dmh.ms.gov

Outreach Coordinator/Treasurer
Ms. Trinessa Walker
twalker@boswell.state.ms.us

Assistant Outreach Coordinator
Ms. Kathy Pittman
kpittman@boswell.state.ms.us

Director
Ms. Shaunta Fairley Pugh
c/o Ellisville State School
1101 Highway 11 South
Ellisville, MS 39437
C: 601.606.3089
WP: 601.477.5976
Fax: 601.477.5990
sfairley@ess.state.ms.us

Director
Ms. Shannon Benson
c/o MIDD
1405 College Drive
Meridian, MS 39307
C: 601.678.3642
P: 601.693.5219
F: 601.485.5650
queencityspecialolympics@yahoo.com

Director
Ms. Pauline D. Vessell
625 Standard Hill Road
Vicksburg, MS 39183
C: 601.218.6119
somsarea10@hotmail.com

Assistant Director
Ms. Dianne Scallions
C: 601.415.9545
diannescallions@yahoo.com

Director
Ms. Tommie Jones
74 Auburn Avenue
Natchez, MS 39120
C: 601-807-1636
H: 601-446-8083
jonestom108@yahoo.com

GIVE NOW AND BE A CHAMPION

Direct donations to Special Olympics Mississippi stay entirely in the state to benefit our athletes and programs! 

DONATE NOW