Find a Program2019-04-08T21:42:46+00:00

Director
Ms. Catherine Crutcher
Phone: (601) 606-2614
CCrutcher3790@gmail.com

Assistant Director
Ms. Peyton Czerwonka
Phone: (504) 615-8721
Peyton.Czerwonka@usm.edu

Assistant Director
Ms. Baylee Long
Phone: (423) 368-3036
BayleeSLong@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mrs. Amber Dossett
Phone: (601) 520-3450
AmberWadsworth@comcast.net

Sports
Mr. AJ Hinz
Phone: (601) 964-0450
AJ_Hinz@yahoo.com

Volunteers
Mrs. Allison Hinz
Phone: (601) 376-6557
Allison.Hinz@hattiesburgpsd.com

School Outreach
Ms. Crystal Keller
Phone: (601) 606-3013
Ckeller@forrest.k12.ms.us

Fundraising/Community Outreach
Ms. Chase Ann Davis
Phone: (601) 606-7564
ChaseAnn.Davis@gmail.com

Director
Mr. James Randolph
Boswell Regional Center
P. O. Box 128
Magee, MS 39111
Cell: (601) 382-2523
Work: (601) 867-5000 ext. 75037
Work Fax: (601) 867-5151
JRandolph@boswell.state.ms.us

Treasurer
Trinessa Walker
TWalker@boswell.state.ms.us

Sports
Mr. Jeremy Clark
Phone: (769) 234-6296
JClark@mac.dmh.ms.gov

Fundraising/Data Entry
Ms. Pat Byrd
Phone: (601) 951-1637
PByrd59@yahoo.com

Medical
Ms. Ashley Robinson
Phone: (601) 382-1538
ARobinson@boswell.state.ms.us

Public Relations
Ms. Kara Kimbrough
Phone: (601) 867-5000
Kara.Kimbrough@boswell.state.ms.us

Director
Ms. Andrea Riley
Cell: (228) 918-9533
Work: (228)867-1340
Area3SpecialOlympics@gmail.com

Sports & Training
Mr. Terrance Blackwell
Phone: (228) 343-6076
TerranceBlackwell22@yahoo.com

Public Relations and Outreach
Mrs. Crystal Wingo
Phone: (914) 479-8362
CCWingo@hotmail.com

Equestrian
Ms. Penny Replogle
Phone: (228) 343-1009
PentaWanda@gmail.com

Aquatics
Ms. Terrie Turnage
Phone: (228) 383-3406
TurnagePatch@gmail.com

Director
Mrs. Deanie Forbes
Phone: (601) 201-2106
ForbesDeanie@gmail.com

Assistant Director
Ms. Cindy Burks
Phone: (662) 386-1653
CindyBurks1121@outlook.com

Treasurer
Ms. Annette Ellis
Phone: (662) 418-4615
Annette.Ellis@westpoint.k12.ms.us

Sports
Mr. Fred Fair
Phone: (662) 323-9183

Fundraising
Mr. Keith Worshaim
Phone: (662) 352-6795
Esquire1Wakaishu@hotmail.com

Public Relations
Ms. Edith McDonald
Phone: (662) 295-1750
EStafford@yahoo.com

Families
Mr. Lamarcus Bush
Phone: (662) 323-9183
Bush0550@hotmail.com

Director
Ms. Tommie Jones
Cell: (601) 807-1636
JonesTom108@yahoo.com

Assistant Director/Sports Coordinator
Ms. Patrice Cothern
Cell: (601) 431-3095
PatCothern@natchez.k12.ms.us

Co-Fundraising Coordinator
Mr. Ricky Warren
Cell: (601) 597-4724
W1Rusty@aol.com

Co-Fundraising Coordinator
Ms. Mary “Mandy” Wisner
Cell: (601) 597-6452
MandyWisner@bellsouth.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Ms. Lara Lee Saunders
Cell: (601) 431-2550
GoldenEagleFan_2005@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Ms. Janet Warren
Cell: (601) 870-6417
Grizabella55@aol.com

Medical Coordinator
Ms. Jennifer Brown
Cell: (601) 597-3429
JenBrown@natchez.k12.ms.us

Parent & Family Coordinator
Ms. Wanda Ceasor & Mr. Alton Ceasor
Cell: (601) 597-3429
WCeasor@yahoo.com

Public Relations Coordinator
Ms. Phyllis Lewellyn
Cell: (337) 348-9644
PhyLewellyn@natchez.k12.ms.us

Co-Area Director
Vikki Harvey
843-655-7644
Vikkilynnharvey@gmail.com.

Co-Area Director
Susan Gadd
808-286-3861
Susan1gadd@gmail.com

Director
Ms. Sara Hester
Cell: (662) 822-2088
SaraMoreland12@yahoo.com

Assistant Director
Amber Smith
Cell: (662) 719-1978
AmberSmith9909@yahoo.com

Fundraising
Leslie Sweet
Cell: (662) 820-2326
Lsaagasta@yahoo.com

Director
Mrs. Pauline D. Vessell
Cell: (601) 218-6119
SOMSArea10@hotmail.com

Director
Ms. Renea (Gazaway) Hinton
Cell: (662) 760-4918
VRGazaway78@gmail.com

Sports Coordinator
Mr. Kyle Barron
Cell: (662) 416-7468
KyleBarron@hotmail.com

Unified Champion Schools
Mr. Bill Rosenthal
Cell: (662) 231-7265

Co-Director
Mrs. Terry Higginbotham
Cell: (228) 239-6343
TerryHigginbotham@hotmail.com

Co-Director
Mr. Scott Higginbotham
Cell: (228) 327-5078
Thomas.S.Higginbotham@gmail.com

Contact Area 8 Director(s)

Co-Area Director
Vikki Harvey
Vikkilynnharvey@gmail.com
843-655-7644

Co-Area Director
Susan Gadd
Susan1gadd@gmail.com
808-286-3861

Director
Mr. Dwayne Wims
Cell: (901) 262-7594
JohnDWims@bellsouth.net

Assistant Director
Mrs. Mary Wims
Cell: (901) 262-7595
MaryWims@bellsouth.net

Director
Jessica Zinn
Cell: (601) 447-4477
Jessica.Zinn@eagles.usm.edu

Assistant Director
Ms. Shaunta Fairley Pugh
Cell: (601) 606-3089
SFairley@ess.state.ms.us

Director
Mrs. Tracy Jackson
Cell: (601) 562-9915
MidMSSO@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair/Unified Champion Schools
Mrs. Amanda Reed
Cell: (601) 701-1499
Amanda.Reed@choctawtribalschools.com

GIVE NOW AND BE A CHAMPION

Direct donations to Special Olympics Mississippi stay entirely in the state to benefit our athletes and programs! 

DONATE NOW